You are here

Master's Degree Programmes and their own organisations

Share +

Here we have listed all ongoing programmes and their student organisations (updated in May 2019). Please note that the supply of programmes varies annually. International students are encouraged to contact their own organisation. Organisations can also send e-mail to programme coordinator and ask him/her to forward information to the students. You will also have a chance to meet students in many kinds of events during the academic year. Please send any corrections and improvement ideas to tyy-kvsihteeri@utu.fi

Programmes with intake in 2019-2020

Faculty of Education

Master's Degree Programme in Education and Learning

Katko, katko@utu.fi

Opex, opex@utu.fi

Faculty of Humanities

Master's Degree Programme in Nordic Cultural and Social Resilience

Sugri, sugri-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Gender Studies

F-piste, f-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Taught in Finnish:

Master's Degree Programme in Finnish and Other Finno-Ugric Languages (Suomen ja sen sukukielten maisteriohjelma)

Sugri, sugri-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Kanta, kanta@lists.utu.fi

► All studies in the Faculty of Humanities: Humanitas, humanitas-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Faculty of Law

Master's Degree Programme in Law and Information Society

LEX, hallitus@lex.fi

ELSA, board.turku@fi.elsa.org

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Master's Degree in Digital Health and Life Sciences 

Bioinformatics

Asteriski,asteriski@utu.fi

Health Technology

Asteriski,asteriski@utu.fi

Medical Analytics and Health Internet-of-Things

Digit, digit@utu.fi

Molecular Systems Biology

TYK ry, international@tykry.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Embedded Computing

Digit, digit@utu.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Food Development

Nucleus, nucleus@utu.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Information Security and Cryptography

Cryptography and Data Security

Delta, delta@utu.fi

Networked Systems Security

Digit, digit@utu.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Physical and Chemical Sciences

Astronomy and Space Physics

Delta, delta@utu.fi

Materials Chemistry

TYK ry, international@tykry.fi

Materials Physics

Delta, delta@utu.fi

Theoretics Physics

Delta, delta@utu.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Biomedical Sciences

Medicinal and Radiopharmaceutical Chemistry

IVA ry, iva@utu.fi

Molecular Biotechnology and Diagnostics

TYK ry, international@tykry.fi

Software Engineering  (Location: Windhoek, Namibia)

►See the full list of all organisations on Hybridi's page: Hybridi ry, hybridi@utu.fi

Faculty of Medicine

The Master's degree programme in Boimedical Sciences: Biomedical Imaging specialisation track

The Master's degree programme in Biomedical Sciences: Drug discovery and development specialisation track

The Master's degree programme in Biomedical Scinces: Medicinal and radiopharmaceutical chemistry specialisation track

The Master's degree programme in Biomedical Sciences: Molecular biotechnology and diagnostics specialisation track 

Master's Degree Programme in Human Neuroscience

Future Health and Technology

IVA ry, iva@utu.fi

► All studies in the Faculty of Medicine:

Turun Lääketieteenkandidaattiseura, ulkoasiat@tlks.fi 

FiMSIC (Finnish Medical Students' International Committee), lc_turku@fimsic.org

Turku School of Economics

Master's Degree Programme in Futures Studies 

Black Swans, blackswansfsst@gmail.com

Master's Degree Programme in Global Innovation Management

Systeemi, KY-Systeemi-Hallitus@utu.fi

► All studies in Turku School of Economics TuKY, info@tuky.fi

Multiple degree programmes

Global Information Technology Management (Multiple degree)

International Master in Management of Information Technology (Multiple degree)

Faculty of Social Sciences

Master's Degree Programme in East Asian Studies

Taotao, tyy-taotao@utu.fi

 

Last updated: 27.05.2019 klo 13:00