You are here

Master's Degree Programmes and their own organisations

Share +

Here we have listed all ongoing programmes and their student organisations (updated in May 2019). Please note that the supply of programmes varies annually. International students are encouraged to contact their own organisation. Organisations can also send e-mail to programme coordinator and ask him/her to forward information to the students. You will also have a chance to meet students in many kinds of events during the academic year. Please send any corrections and improvement ideas to tyy-internationalspecialist@utu.fi

Programmes with intake in 2020-2021

Education

Master's Degree Programme in Education and Learning

Katko, katko@utu.fi

Opex, opex@utu.fi

Humanities

Master's Degree Programme in Nordic Cultural and Social Resilience

(no intake in 2020)

Sugri, sugri-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Gender Studies

F-piste, f-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Taught in Finnish:

Master's Degree Programme in Finnish and Other Finno-Ugric Languages (Suomen ja sen sukukielten maisteriohjelma)

Sugri, sugri-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Kanta, kanta@lists.utu.fi

► All studies in the Faculty of Humanities: Humanitas, humanitas-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Law

Master's Degree Programme in Law and Information Society

LEX, hallitus@lex.fi

ELSA, board.turku@fi.elsa.org

Science and Engineering

►See the full list of all organisations on Hybridi's page: Hybridi ry, hybridi@utu.fi

 

Medicine

 

The Master's degree programme in Boimedical Sciences: Biomedical Imaging specialisation track

The Master's degree programme in Biomedical Sciences: Drug discovery and development specialisation track

The Master's degree programme in Biomedical Scinces: Medicinal and radiopharmaceutical chemistry specialisation track

The Master's degree programme in Biomedical Sciences: Molecular biotechnology and diagnostics specialisation track 

Master's Degree Programme in Human Neuroscience

Future Health and Technology

IVA ry, iva@utu.fi

► All studies in the Faculty of Medicine:

Turun Lääketieteenkandidaattiseura, ulkoasiat@tlks.fi 

FiMSIC (Finnish Medical Students' International Committee), lc_turku@fimsic.org

Economics and Business Administration

Master's Degree Programme in Futures Studies 

Black Swans, blackswansfsst@gmail.com

Master's Degree Programme in Global Innovation Management

Systeemi, KY-Systeemi-Hallitus@utu.fi

► All studies in Turku School of Economics TuKY, info@tuky.fi

Social Sciences

Master's Degree Programme in East Asian Studies

Taotao, tyy-taotao@utu.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Inequalities, Interventions and New Welfare State

Last updated: 19.09.2019 klo 16:53