Here we have listed all ongoing programmes and their student organisations (updated on May 2020). Please note that the supply of programmes varies annually. International students are encouraged to contact their own organisation. Organisations can also send e-mail to the programme coordinator and ask him/her to forward information to the students. You will also have a chance to meet students in many kinds of events during the academic year. Please send any corrections and improvement ideas to tyy-internationalspecialist@utu.fi

Programmes with intake in 2020-2021

Education

Find your Programme here:

Degree Programme in Primary Teacher Education, BA (Rauma) and MA (Turku)

Bachelor's Degree Programme in Early Childhood Teacher Education

Master's Degree Programme in Education and Learning

Find your organisation here:

Opekas (Rauma), opekas@gmail.com 

Katko, katko@utu.fi

Opex, opex@utu.fi

 

Humanities

Find your Programme here:

Master's Degree Programme in Finnish and Other Finno-Ugric Languages (Suomen ja sen sukukielten maisteriohjelma, taught in Finnish)

Find your organisation here:

Sugri, sugri-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

Kanta, kanta@lists.utu.fi

► All studies in the Faculty of Humanities: Humanitas, humanitas-hallitus@lists.utu.fi

 

Law

Find your Programme here:

Master's Degree Programme in Law and Information Society

Find your organisation here:

LEX, hallitus@lex.fi

ELSA, board.turku@fi.elsa.org

 

Science and Engineering

Natural Sciences
Find your Programme here:
 
Information and Communication Technology
Find your Programme here:
 
 
Find your organisation here:

►See the full list of all organisations on Hybridi's page: Hybridi ry, hybridi@utu.fi

 

Medicine

Health and Biomedical Sciences

Find your Programme here:

MDP in Biomedical Sciences: Biomedical Imaging

MDP in Biomedical Sciences: Drug Discovery and Development

MDP in Biomedical Sciences: Medicinal and Radiopharmaceutical Chemistry

MDP in Biomedical Sciences: Molecular Biotechnology and Diagnostics

MDP in Future Health and Technology

MDP in Human Neuroscience

 

Find your organisation here:

IVA ry, iva@utu.fi

► All studies in the Faculty of Medicine:

Turun Lääketieteenkandidaattiseura, ulkoasiat@tlks.fi 

FiMSIC (Finnish Medical Students' International Committee), lc_turku@fimsic.org

 

Economics and Business Administration

Master's Degree Programme in Futures Studies 

Black Swans, blackswansfsst@gmail.com

Master's Degree Programme in Global Innovation Management

Systeemi, KY-Systeemi-Hallitus@utu.fi

► All studies in Turku School of Economics TuKY, info@tuky.fi

 

Social Sciences

Master's Degree Programme in East Asian Studies

Taotao, tyy-taotao@utu.fi

Master's Degree Programme in Inequalities, Interventions and New Welfare State

S-Klubi

Master's Degree Programme in Gender Studies

(no intake in 2020)

► F-piste, f-hallitus@lists.utu.fi
 

(no intake in 2020)